Board Members &
Appointed Optician Members

Council Members
Chair Bryan Todd, RO
Vice-Chair Stephen Kinsella


Representatives by District
Edward Viveiros, RO District 1 (Southern)
Ingrid Koenig, RO District 2 (Eastern)
Bryan Todd, RO District 3 (Northern)
Mike Smart, RO District 4 (Western)
Dorina Reiz, RO District 5 (Toronto)
Amber Fournier, RO District 6 (Contact Lens Mentor – Whole Province)
Samir Modhera, RO District 7 (Central Western)
Neda Mohammadzadeh, RO District 8 (Central)



Public Appointees
Diana Bristow Burlington
Jacalyn Cop-Rasmussen Thunder Bay
Omar Farouk Brampton
Stephen Kinsella Barrie
Jack Zwicker Markham



Appointed Members
Dennis O'Hagan, RO
Derick Summers, RO
Margaret Osborne, RO
Tonya Nahmabin, RO
Behzad Safati, RO
Daniela Celi, RO
Kevin Cloutier, RO
Robin Dickinson, RO (Discipline Only)


© 2020 College of Opticians of Ontario  

Privacy Policy   Accessibility  En Fran├žais

The College of Opticians of Ontario, 90 Adelaide Street W., Suite 300, Toronto, ON M5H 3V9

Home   Contact Us